Se encuentra usted aquí

Secretaría General

NOMBRE Y APELLIDOS

TEL./EXT.

Email

Ángeles Marrero Melián

SC/9901

Angeles.Marrero@acuentascanarias.org

Carmen Rosa Melián Cabrera

SC/9902

Carmen.Melian@acuentascanarias.org

David Izquierdo Álvarez

SC/9900

David.Izquierdo@acuentascanarias.org

Eduardo Noda Meneses

SC/9905

Eduardo.Noda@acuentascanarias.org

Gonzalo Martín Estupiñán

LP/538

Gonzalo.martin@acuentascanarias.org

Jorge Lugo González

SC/9900

Jorge.Lugo@acuentascanarias.org

Manuel Luis Pimienta Pío

SC/9907

Manuel.Pimienta@acuentascanarias.org

Mª del Carmen González Martín

SC/9904

Maria.Gonzalez@acuentascanarias.org

Mª del Carmen Rosales Hernández

SC/9903

Maricarmen.rosales@acuentascanarias.org

Pilar Fariña Tráviz

SC/9906

Pilar.Farina@acuentascanarias.org

Rosalía Betancort Rijo

LP/521

Rosalia.Betancort@acuentascanarias.org

Saray Pérez Santana

  SC/3314

Saray.Perez@acuentascanarias.org

Sede:
C/ Suárez Guerra nº 18
38003 Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Tfo: 922-280-066  Fax: 922-279-040   

Oficina de Trabajo:
C/ León y Castillo nº 57-6ª planta
35002 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Tfo: 928-366-136  Fax: 928-431-966