Se encuentra usted aquí

Gabinete Presidencia

NOMBRE Y APELLIDOS

TEL./EXT.

Email

Francisco Socorro Alemán

LP/529

Francisco.Socorro@acuentascanarias.org

José Manuel Pérez Lema

 SC/2204

Jose.Perez@acuentascanarias.org

Judith Guzmán Pérez

 SC/2208

Judith.Guzman@acuentascanarias.org

Mª Antonia Déniz Déniz

SC/3302

Antonia.Deniz@acuentascanarias.org

Mª Nela Mesa Padilla

SC/2203

Loli@acuentascanarias.org

Silvia González Massieu

SC/3301

Silvia.Gonzalez@acuentascanarias.org

Sede:
C/ Suárez Guerra nº 18
38003 Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Tfo: 922-280-066  Fax: 922-279-040   

Oficina de Trabajo:
C/ León y Castillo nº 57-6ª planta
35002 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Tfo: 928-366-136  Fax: 928-431-966