Se encuentra usted aquí

Comunidad Autónoma

NOMBRE Y APELLIDOS

TEL./EXT.

Email

Brígida Rodríguez Ramírez

LP/523

Brigida.Rodriguez@acuentascanarias.org

Verónica Domínguez Santana

LP/538

Veronica.Dominguez@acuentascanarias.org

Inmaculada Saavedra Padrón

LP/528

Inmaculada.Saavedra@acuentascanarias.org

José Ramón Falcón Granados

 LP/526

Jose.Falcon@acuentascanarias.org

Juan José Vega Castellano

LP/522

Juan.Vega@acuentascanarias.org

Nieves Khoury Perera

LP/525

Nieves.Khoury@acuentascanarias.org

Paloma González Guerra

LP/524

Paloma.Gonzalez@acuentascanarias.org

Francisco Wood Guerra

LP/527

Francisco.woodguerra@acuentascanarias.org

Sede:
C/ Suárez Guerra nº 18
38003 Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Tfo: 922-280-066  Fax: 922-279-040   

Oficina de Trabajo:
C/ León y Castillo nº 57-6ª planta
35002 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Tfo: 928-366-136  Fax: 928-431-966