Se encuentra usted aquí

Ayuntamientos

NOMBRE Y APELLIDOS

TEL./EXT.

Email

Ana Isabel Solorzano Hernández

SC/4415

AnaIsabel.SolorzanoHernandez@acuentascanarias.org

Candelaria Rodríguez González

SC/4409

Candelaria.Rodriguez@acuentascanarias.org

Enrique Salvador Villar

SC/4403

Enrique.Salvador@acuentascanarias.org

Jorge Balaguer de la Riva

SC/4411 Jorge.Balaguer@acuentascanarias.org

Manuel Sanmartin Perez

SC/4406 Manuel.Sanmartin@acuentascanarias.org

Mª del Cristo González González

SC/4407

Cristo.Gonzalez@acuentascanarias.org

Mercedes Rocío Resco

SC/4405

Mercedes.Rocio@acuentascanarias.org

Milagros Delgado Gorrín

SC/4404

Milagros.Delgado@acuentascanarias.org

Trinidad Pérez Rey

SC/4402 Trinidad.Perez@acuentascanarias.org

Sede:
C/ Suárez Guerra nº 18
38003 Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Tfo: 922-280-066  Fax: 922-279-040   

Oficina de Trabajo:
C/ León y Castillo nº 57-6ª planta
35002 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Tfo: 928-366-136  Fax: 928-431-966